Administration

Executive Director: – Christine Curra

“Our program goal is to educate and empower children and families to their fullest potential.”

Contact: ccurra@gccdc.org


 

Educational Manager – James Potter 

“When you ask me what I’ve done at school today, and I say, “I Just Played”,
Please don’t misunderstand me. For you see, I’m learning as I play.
I’m learning to enjoy and be successful in my work. I’m preparing for tomorrow.
Today, I am a child and my work is play.”

Anita Wadley

 Contact: jpotter@gccdc.org


 

Finance Director- Frank Carino

Contact: fcarino@gccdc.org


 

FM/HR Specialist- Sarah Gonzales

“Providing employment is the best form of social services as it serves others and the entire community.”

Contact: sgonzales@gccdc.org


 

Health Manager- Raquel Diaz

Contact: rdiaz@gccdc.org


 

FCP Manager- Irene Fuentes

“Our main goal is to serve children, families, and the community empowering them to access resources to help them advocate for themselves.”

Contact: ifuentes@gccdc.org


 

Parent Involvement Coordinator- Maria Ortiz

Contact: mortiz@gccdc.org


 

Transitional Coordinator- Monica Cespedes

Contact: mcespedes@gccdc.org


 

Community Outreach Coordinator – Brenda Lopez

Contact: faco@gccdc.org